Verbandsorgane

Bergbahnen Graubünden

Präsident

Martin Hug martin.hug@laax.com

Vize-Präsident

Philipp Holenstein Region Arosa Lenzerheide philipp.holenstein@arosabergbahnen.ch

Vorstand

Mario Davatz Region KMU/Mitte davatz@gruesch-danusa.ch
Markus Good Region Davos markus.good@davosklosters.ch
Markus Moser Region Engadin/Südbünden m.moser@corvatsch.ch
Maurus Tomaschett Region Surselva maurus.tomaschett@bluewin.ch

Ausbildungskurse

Pisten- und Rettungsdienst

Pistenfahrzeugführer

Walter Tschanz Region Arosa Lenzerheide walter.tschanz@arosabergbahnen.ch
Corsin Clopath Region Surselva corsin.clopath@laax.com
Nigg Conrad Region Davos nigg.conrad@davosklosters.ch
Lindard Godly Region Engadin/Südbünden lindard.godly@mountains.ch

Regionale Vereinigungen

Bergbahnen Region Mitte


Engadin St.Moritz Mountain Pool


Bergbahnen Surselva

Rudolf Büchi rudolf@surselva.ch